Capital Health Network

Capital Health Network


Chief Executive Officer: Megan Cahill
General Manager – Planning and Health System Improvement: Lauren Anthes
General Manager – Primary Care Engagement: Stacy Leavens
Chief Operating Officer: Lorcan Murphy
Senior Executive Officer: Geraldine Rossiter
Communications Manager: Roz Lemon
Executive Support Officer: Susan Massey

Planning and Evaluation

Senior Manager – Planning and Evaluation: Kath Carleton
Mental Health Planning Manager:
Stephanie Lentern
Population Health Data Analyst: Mimi Manassieva
Evaluation Officer: Suman Shetty
Project Planning Officer: Kim Dao

System Improvement

Senior Manager – Health System Improvement: Anais le Gall
HealthPathways Program Manager: Ruth Yong
HealthPathways Program Coordinator:
Sharon Cain
HealthPathways Program Support Officer: Melissa Morthorpe
HealthPathways GP Clinical Lead: Dr Louise Kenyon
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor: Dr Kate Molinari
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor: Dr Tara Frommer
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor: Dr Jessica Sloane
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor: Dr Gina Smith
Indigenous Health Program GP Advisor: Dr Naomi Houston
Indigenous Health Program Officer: Sharon Storen

Commissioned Services

Senior Manager – Commissioned Services: David Sostaric
Commissioned Activities Officer: Carmen Jose
Commissioned Activities Officer: Louise Ryan
Mental Health Triage and Intake Assistant: Janelle Holstein
Mental Health Triage and Intake Assistant: Patrick Hayes

Primary Care

Senior Manager – Primary Care Programs: Callum Campbell
Primary Care Relationships Manager: Mathan Maglaya
Primary Care Project Lead: Kelsey Scarlett
Primary Care Relationships Coordinator: Jill Karlson
Primary Care Relationships Coordinator: Dannielle Nevin
Primary Care Relationships Coordinator: Julia Worboys
CPD Program Senior Coordinator: Adrian Dennis
Administration and Program Officer: Aimee Reynolds

Professional Services

Senior Manager – Corporate Operations: Marie Bennett
Senior Finance Manager: Brendan Greenwood
Information Management and Technology Manager: Glen Carswell
Data Governance Manager: Pankaj Popli
Project Officer – Contracts: Jesse Johnson
Assistant Accountant: Zuneit Shrestha
Office Coordinator: Kerry Weller-Lewis

To contact any of the staff members, visit the contact us page.