The CHN Board has established the General Practice Advisory Committee to provide advice and recommendations to the Board on its communications with GPs, strategies to strengthen and promote GP engagement and participation, and on priority areas and issues requiring GP participation.


Name Position/Organisation
Dr Mel Deery (Chair) Board Member, Capital Health Network; GP and Practice Principal, Your GP@Crace and Your GP@Lyneham
Dr Niral Shah Board Member, Capital Health Network; General Practitioner, My GP Gungahlin
Dr John Norgrove GP; Australian Defence Force
Dr Anne-Marie Svoboda GP, Fisher Family Practice; ACT Health GP Liaison Officer
Dr Charles Sleiman GP, Brindabella Family Practice; Senior Lecturer, Academic Unit of General Practice, ANU
Dr Martin Liedvogel GP and Practice Principal, Fisher Family Practice
Dr Susannah Collings GP Registrar